I started this blog to help me process. Often times I find myself with thoughts, hopes, dreams, frustrations and general confusion rolling around in my head. I need ways to clear the clutter of words out so I do not get buried under an avalanche of thoughts. That is a bad place to be …

So this is it.

Currently I think this will be the place I interact with my reading, provide an outlet for my creative side, chronicle my struggle to be healthy in my outlook on life in the physical, emotion, social and spiritual sides of things. Most of all, this will be a place for me to process the weight of the world and reality of my faith and how those work together to shape who I am.

I am not even really sure what to think, and I have no clue how regularly this will happen, you just never know when you are going to find treasures on the journey!

